Voetbalvereniging B.N.C.

Finsterwolde

Anno 1940

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter:

Patrick Nap

Telefoon: 06 46 41 75 80

Email: voorzitter@sjobtc.nl

 

Secretaris:

John Ab

Telefoon: 06 15 39 19 95

Email: secretaris@sjobtc.nl

 

Penningmeester:

Annet Broesder

Telefoon: 06 - 52 56 10 96

Email: penningmeester@sjobtc.nl

 

Vice voorzitter:

Harold Buiter

Telefoon: 06 22 45 21 10

Email: h.buiter@sjobtc.nl

 

Bestuurslid:

Gerard Schipper

Telefoon: 06 22 54 83 27

Email: g.schipper@sjobtc.nl

 

Bestuurslid:

Gerrie Drent

Telefoon: 06 51 27 03 84

Email: g.drent@sjobtc.nl

Hermann Kerbof

H.J. Siemonsstraat 50

9684 CT Finsterwolde

Telefoon: 0597 333 806

Voetbalvereniging BNC

(Bravery - Nova Zembla - Combinatie)

Klinkerweg 135 - 9684 AC Finsterwolde

Tel: 0597-331634

                                                  Email:  secretaris@vvbnc.nl

© 1940 - 2017 v.v. B.N.C

Dit is de officiële website van Voetbalvereniging B.N.C. te Finsterwolde